Skip to content

2020 Schedule

Date Game time Varsity/JV Opponent Notes Location
Saturday: February 15 10/1130 V/JV El Dorado Scrimmage @El Dorado
Tuesday: February 18 530/7 V/JV Glendale Non-league THHS
Thursday: February 20 430/6 V/JV Esperanza Non-league @Esperanza
Tuesday: February 25 530/7 V/JV Downey Non-league THHS
Thursday: February 27 530/7 V/JV Yorba Linda Non-league @Yorba Linda
Tuesday: March 3 530/7 V/JV Edison Non-league THHS
Tuesday: March 10 530/7 V/JV Santiago Non-league THHS
Thursday: March 12 400/530 JV/V Foothill Non-league @ Foothill
Tuesday: March 17 530/7 V/JV Temecula Valley Non-league THHS
Thursday: March 19 330/515 JV/V Canyon Non-league @Canyon
Tuesday: March 24 530/7 V/JV San Clemente South Coast League @San Clemente
Thursday: March 26 530/7 V/JV Tesoro South Coast League @Tesoro
Friday: March 27 Night JV Sticks & Stones Tournament THHS
Saturday: March 28 All day JV Sticks & Stones Tournament THHS
Tuesday: March 31 530/7 V/JV Aliso Niguel South Coast League @Aliso Niguel
Wednesday: April 1 530/7 V/JV San Juan Hills South Coast League @San Juan Hills
April 7 to April 11 SVUSD SPRING BREAK
Tuesday: April 14 4/530 V/JV Corona del Mar Non-league @Corona del Mar
Friday: April 17 530/7 V/JV Tesoro South Coast League THHS
Tuesday: April 21 530/7 V/JV San Clemente South Coast League THHS
Thursday: April 23 TBD TBD El Dorado Non-league @El Dorado
Saturday: April 25 All day JV Lax-a-pa-looza Tournament @Laguna Hills
Monday: April 27 530/7 V/JV Aliso Niguel South Coast League THHS
Wednesday: April 29 530/7 V/JV San Juan Hills South Coast League THHS

 

%d bloggers like this: