Skip to content

Team awards announced

June 1, 2009

Team awards were handed out at the Mustangs’ banquet …


MVP: Stephanie Keider
Defensive Player of the Year: Ashley Brewer
Offensive Player of the Year:Michelle Vargas
Most Improved Player: Alyssa Ransom
Most Inspirational: Stephanie Keider
Coach’s Award: Jessie Papageorge’s


MVP: Morgan Chaney, Veigh Redwine
Defensive Player of the Year: Brittani Nagy
Offensive Player of the Year: Morgan Chaney
Most Improved Player: Lauren Thews
Most Inspirational: Katie Mahoney
Rookie of the Year:  Kayla Heaviside
Coach’s Award: Lizzie Moore

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: