Skip to content

JV awards handed out

June 4, 2013

The following Junior Varsity awards were handed out at the 2013 Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse banquet:

  • Most Improved – Ashley Bradshaw
  • Most Inspirational – Sam Ransom
  • Most All-Around Player – Caroline Rabourn
  • Offensive Player of the Year – Jacquie Cronkrite
  • Defense Player of the Year – Shelby Siano and Erin Beall
  • Most Valuable Player – Irene Petruzzi and Shannon Smith
  • Coach’s award –  Alyssa Ortega
  • Victory with Honor – Jordan Cisowski

Note: All but last two awards were chosen by player vote.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: