Skip to content

2015 Schedule

thglax-summercampbanner

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


VARSITY

The 2015 Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse Varsity schedule will see the Mustangs defend their South Coast League championship in a new league set-up — hello, Aliso Niguel and Capo Valley; goodbye, El Toro and Mission Viejo!

Day Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat February 28 Mission Viejo Home/Scrimmage Done!
Tue March 3 El Dorado Home W, 20-3
Thu March 5 El Toro El Toro W, 16-5
Tue March 10 Newport Harbor Home W, 8-5
Tue March 12 Los Alamitos Los Alamitos L, 12-13
Sat March 14 Carlsbad (LA/OC) Laguna Hills L, 11-16
Sat March 14 Oak Park (LA/OC) Laguna Hills L, 5-12
Tue March 17 Woodbridge Woodbridge L, 15-18
Wed March 18 Laguna Hills Home W, 23-6
Sat March 21 * Aliso Niguel Home L, 10-12
Tue March 24 * San Clemente Home W, 12-3
Tue March 31 * Capo Valley Home 5:30 PM
Thu April 2 * Tesoro Tesoro 5:30 PM
Wed April 15 Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 5:30 PM
Fri April 17 * San Clemente San Clemente 5:30 PM
Tue April 21 * Aliso Niguel Aliso Niguel 5:30 PM
Fri April 24 * Capo Valley Capo Valley 5:30 PM
Tue April 28 * Tesoro Home 5:30 PM
Thu April 30 San Juan Home (Senior Night) 7:00 PM
May 5-15 Playoffs TBD TBD

*-South Coast League matches

JUNIOR VARSITY

The 2015 Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse Junior Varsity schedule features hosting the Sticks & Stones tournament on March 27-28!

Day Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat February 28 Mission Viejo Home/Scrimmage Done!
Tue March 3 El Dorado Home W, 13-0
Thu March 5 El Toro El Toro W, 10-1
Tue March 10 Newport Harbor Home W, 8-7
Tue March 12 Los Alamitos Los Alamitos L, 5-10
Tue March 17 Woodbridge Woodbridge L, 7-6
Wed March 18 Aliso Niguel B Home W, 15-1
Sat March 21 * Aliso Niguel A Home W, 10-9 (OT)
Tue March 24 * San Clemente Home W, 11-4
Fri March 27 Woodbridge (S&S) Home W, 6-5
Sat March 28 Aliso Niguel A (S&S) Home W, 7-5
Sat March 28 Foothill (S&S) Home L, 4-6
Sat March 28 Capo Valley (S&S) Home W, 9-2
Tue March 31 * Capo Valley Home 7:00 PM
Thu April 2 * Tesoro Tesoro 7:00 PM
Wed April 15 Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 7:00 PM
Fri April 17 * San Clemente San Clemente 7:00 PM
Tue April 21 * Aliso Niguel Aliso Niguel 7:00 PM
Fri April 24 * Capo Valley Capo Valley 7:00 PM
Sat April 25 Trabuco Scramble Home All Day
Tue April 28 * Tesoro Home 7:00 PM
Sat May 2 Lax-a-palooza Laguna Hills All Day
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: