Skip to content

2016 Schedule/Scores

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2016 VARSITY SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Location Varsity
Saturday 2/27/16 Los Alamitos (scrimmage) Away DONE
Tues 3/1/16 Esperanza Home W, 17-4
Thursday 3/3/16 El Dorado Away W, 17-5
Tuesday 3/8/16 Foothill Home W, 8-7
Friday 3/11/16 Newport Harbor Estancia HS W, 8-6
Tuesday 3/15/16 Woodbridge Home W, 22-6
Thursday 3/17/16 San Clemente* Away W, 16-8
Tuesday 3/22/16 Aliso Niguel* Home W, 13-2
Thursday 3/24/16 Tesoro* Home L, 8-9
Wednesday 4/6/16 Santa Margarita Away W, 14-10
Friday 4/8/16 Laguna Hills Away L, 11-13
Tuesday 4/12/16 Capo Valley* Away W, 18-5
Friday 4/15/16 San Clemente* Home 5:30 PM
Tuesday 4/19/16 Aliso Niguel* Away 5:30 PM
Friday 4/22/16 Dana Hills Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 4/26/16 Tesoro* Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 4/28/16 Capo Valley* Home 5:30 PM
Friday 4/29/16 San Juan Hills# Home 7:00 PM
Tuesday 5/3/16 Playoffs begin TBD

*-South Coast League game | #-Senior Night

2016 JV SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Location JV
Saturday 2/27/16 Los Alamitos (scrimmage) Away DONE
Tues 3/1/16 Esperanza Home W, 12-6
Thursday 3/3/16 El Dorado Away W, 12-4
Tuesday 3/8/16 Foothill Home L, 3-9
Friday 3/11/16 Newport Harbor Estancia HS L, 6-8
Tuesday 3/15/16 Woodbridge Home W, 11-2
Thursday 3/17/16 San Clemente Away W, 16-1
Friday 3/18/16 Sticks: El Toro Home W, 12-1
Saturday 3/19/16 Sticks: Mira Costa Home W, 8-3
Saturday 3/19/16 Sticks: Mission Viejo Home W, 4-3
Tuesday 3/22/16 Aliso Niguel Home T, 4-4
Thursday 3/24/16 Tesoro Home W, 7-3
Wednesday 4/6/16 Santa Margarita Away W, 14-4
Friday 4/8/16 Laguna Hills Away W, 19-1
Tuesday 4/12/16 Capo Valley Away W, 16-1
Friday 4/15/16 San Clemente Home 7:00 PM
Tuesday 4/19/16 Aliso Niguel Away 7:00 PM
Friday 4/22/16 Dana Hills Home 7:30 PM
Tuesday 4/26/16 Tesoro Away 7:00 PM
Thursday 4/28/16 Capo Valley Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 4/30/16 Lax-a-palooza Laguna Hills All day
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: