Skip to content

Junior Varsity ’17 team honors awarded

June 14, 2017

Screen Shot 2017-06-12 at 10.37.29 AMTrabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse awarded these Junior Varsity team honors at the recent team banquet …

Most Improved – Alex Davis
Offensive Player of the Year – Jisselle Lopez
Defensive Player of the Year – Robyn Power
110% Player of the Year – Katie Marks
Most All Around Player – Shannon Beall
MVP – Diana Cendejas
Victory with Honor Award – Avery Tobiassen
Coach’s Award – Chiara Reniero

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: