Skip to content

7 Mustangs earn All-League honors

May 13, 2019
Morgan Yee

Morgan Yee

Three-time league champs Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse placed seven players on the All-South Coast League team.

The honors, chosen by league coaches, included four Mustangs on the all-league first team: Hennessey Evans , Ieneke Jimenez, Jill Phillips and Morgan Yee; and the three on the second team: Jenna Chu, Alex Davis and Katie Marks.

Here’s the entire list of 2019 South Coast All-League selections

First Team

MVP: Taylor Wedlock (Aliso Niguel)
Goalie: Brookleynn Hodgin (San Clemente)

Hennessey Evans (Trabuco Hills)
Ieneke Jimenez (Trabuco Hills)
Jill Phillips (Trabuco Hills)
Morgan Yee (Trabuco Hills)
Kendall Decker (Aliso Niguel)
Tori Dacko (Aliso Niguel)
Dena Sayrafi (Aliso Niguel)
Delainey Iles (San Clemente)
Catherine Yubeta (San Clemente)
Lucy Hodge (San Juan Hills)
Ava Pinto (Tesoro)

Second Team

Goalie: Olivia Kilroy (Aliso Niguel)
Jenna Chu (Trabuco Hills)
Alex Davis (Trabuco Hills)
Katie Marks (Trabuco Hills)
Sydney Gonzales (Aliso Niguel)
Marley Naegele (Aliso Niguel)
Ashley Rae (Aliso Niguel)
Paige Campbell (San Clemente)
Gabriela Perez (San Clemente)
Jacy Fischbeck (San Juan Hills)
Sydney Shields (San Juan Hills)
Abby Doody (Tesoro)

Honorable Mentions

Stolie Erickson (San Clemente)
Tess Jonas (San Clemente)
Taylor Schulte (San Clemente)
Riley Goodfellow (San Juan Hills)
Maggie Schaff (Tesoro)
Yujin Lee (Tesoro)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: