Skip to content

2012 JV team awards

May 17, 2012

Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse, at the team’s annual banquet, announced these awards for its 2012 Junior Varsity season:

Most Improved: Madison DuMond
Most Inspirational: Hannah Kleinbart
Most All Around Player: Cheyenne Ochoa
Defensive Player of the Year: Brittany Fradin
Offensive Player of the Year: Becca Haggard
MVP: Marina Sandoval
Coach’s Award: Kelsey Tapia
Victory with Honor Pin: Lindsay Howe

All awards, except Coach’s Award and Victory with Honor, were voted by the players.

Click picture to see larger images!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: