Skip to content

2012 Varsity team awards

May 17, 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse, at the team’s annual banquet, announced these awards for its 2012 Varsity season:

Rookie of the Year: Melanie Leong
Most Improved: Jackie Huse
Most Inspirational: Lexi Witkin
Most All Around Player: Rachel Lansner
Defensive Player of the Year: Niki Neeley
Offensive Player of the Year: Jessie Papageorge’s
MVP: Hannah Redwine
Coach’s Award: Megan McIntyre
Victory with Honor Pin: Brittany Tran

All awards, except Coach’s Award and Victory with Honor, were voted by the players.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: