Skip to content

JV awards announced

May 31, 2014

Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse Junior Varsity handed out annual awards at the Awards Dinner on Friday:

Player-voted awards:

  • Sydney Rauch, Most Improved
  • Irene Petruzzi, Most Inspirational
  • Kaylyn Voytilla, Most All-Around Player
  • Kody Shelton, Defensive Player of the Year
  • Jacquie Cronkrite, Offensive player of the year
  • Shannon Smith, MVP

Coach-selected awards:

  • Gabi Bitting, Victory with Honor
  • Erin Beall, Coach’s award

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: