Skip to content

Varsity awards announced

May 31, 2014

Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse Varsity handed out annual awards at the Awards Dinner on Friday:

Player-voted awards:

Kendall Derbyshire, Most Improved
Samantha Ransom, Most Inspirational
Shelby Siano, Rookie of the Year
Melanie Leong, Most All-Around Player
Hannah Moller, Defensive Player of the Year
Jenelle Phillips, Offensive Player of the Year
Cyrena Malkowski, MVP

Coach-selected awards:

Rachel Gillett, Victory with Honor
Madison DuMond, Coach’s Award

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: