Skip to content

JV team awards announced

June 3, 2018

Junior Varsity logo 18Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse is proud to announce its 2018 Junior Varsity team awards.

Most Valuable Player: Emma Stone
Most All-Around Player: Sophia Escudero
Defensive Player of the Year: Lauren Cruise
Offensive Player of the Year: Alondra Sandoval
110% Player of the Year: Bailey Boyster
Most Improved Player: Kiana Callahan
Most Improved Player: Ella Svoboda
Coach’s Award: Shayne Blade
Victory with Honor: Tori Campbell

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: