Skip to content

Varsity team awards announced

June 4, 2018

Varsity logo 18Trabuco Hills Girls Lacrosse is proud to announce its 2018 Varsity team awards.

Most Valuable Player: Hennessey Evans
Most All-Around Player: Kristen Rosenberg
Defensive Player of the Year: Audie Shutler
Offensive Player of the Year: Juliet Mooney
110% Player of the Year: Shelby Morris
Rookie of the Year: Morgan Yee
Coach’s Award: Emily Salvanera
Victory with Honor: Katie Marks

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: